Interior Design Hall of Fame Gala Home > Blog Posts > Blog > Interior Design Hall of Fame Gala

Interior Design Hall of Fame Gala

Posted on   December 10, 2015 2:20 pm by  admin  No Comments
Hall of fame dinner
L-R: Judith Carlson, Ray Steventon, Sabrina Valerio, Marc Valois, Hannah Hackathorn, Brian Hackathorn, Elena Koroleva, Shaun Mannix, Christina Kwon. Not pictured: Andres Navia

The 31st annual Interior Design Hall of Fame awards gala was held on Tuesday, December 2nd at the Waldorf-Astoria Hotel in New York. The event recognizes designers who have made significant contributions to the growth and prominence of the interior design field.

Transwall is proud to have been a Benefactor of the gala and was well represented by Shaun Mannix, CEO, Marc Valois, Vice President, Principal and Ray Steventon, Vice President International Division. They were in good company at Transwall’s table with (pictured above) Judith Carlson (Ted Moudis), Sabrina Valerio (Ted Moudis), Hannah Hackathorn (Unispace), Brian Hackathorn (Studios), Elena Koroleva (Studios), Christine Kwon (Ted Moudis), and Andres Navia (Ted Moudis).

Transwall congratulates the 2015 ID Hall of Fame inductees:


The black tie event with a delicious dinner, ceremony, inspirational documentaries, and reception was a nod to the great influencers in the industry. Transwall looks forward to participating in next year’s 32nd Interior Design Hall of Fame!

Written by admin


Please submit the below form to subscribe to the blog posts

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

Post Comment